HomeBandsOrchid Collective

Orchid Collective


We are delighted to announce back, Orchid Collective to Mike the Pies on Thursday 15th February with Support act from Anna Mitchell.   If you missed his last performance here you’re sure not to miss this one.

View there Bio



Orchid Collective are back  in Mike the Pies with the support from the amazing Anna Mitchell. Orchid Collective are a dublin band with a unique style of folk-influenced rock  and are making a name for themselves all over Ireland. The band consist of David O Shea (lead vocals, guitar), Shea Tohill (lead guitar, vocals), Hugh O’Neill (bass, vocals) and Darra Doyle (drums, vocals).  If you missed them the last time they came with cry monster cry, you wouldn’t want to miss this one. 

Please follow and like us:


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Orchid Collective”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial